Give to a Fund

Breckenridge 846 Education Foundation

Make a Gift     

Download a Grant Application

Scholarship Breckenridge


Our Purpose

The goal of Breckenridge 846 Education Foundation, in conjunction with Scholarship Breckenridge, is to expand our students’ lifelong learning skills through post-secondary scholarships, quality curriculum, and greater access to technology and state-of-the-art equipment.

We Help Our Schools Excel

The foundation funds grants requested by the school faculty that are beyond state and local taxpayer responsibility for basic education. These grants expand opportunities for student success and help our school achieve its mission of “Breckenridge Pride … Inspiring to Excel.”


Giving Opportunities

The Breckenridge 846 Education Foundation includes three sub-accounts. Donations can be designated to a particular fund. If no designation is made, the donation will go to the General Education Fund.

GENERAL EDUCATION FUND

This fund gives the Advisory Committee flexibility in designating funds where most needed.

SCHOLARSHIP BRECKENRIDGE

The goal of Scholarship Breckenridge is to provide a scholarship to every graduating senior attending a post-secondary school. 

ENDOWMENT

This is the gift that keeps on giving. The principal is left untouched, while the interest will provide for grants. 


Foundation Advisory Committee

Justin Neppl. (701)640-8243 justin.neppl@ndscs.edu
Jana Berndt. (218) 643-8248  jlberndt@bremer.com
Rick Steckler. (218) 643-2104 rsteckler@statebanks.com  
Char Schuler. (218) 643-9363  charschuler@yahoo.com
Janel Fredericksen. (218) 643-8979  janelfredericksen@smithstrege.com
Janet Yaggie. (218) 643-8676  jlyaggie@agwireless.net
Lisa Miller. (218) 557-8518 mlmiller@rrt.net
Terry Boldingh. (218) 643-2532  tmmboldingh@rrt.coop
Joyce Manning.  (218) 641-0118 manningj@breckenridge.k12.mn.us    
Cindy Deal.  (701)403-9102  cdeal700@gmail.com
Sarah Kracha.  (701)640-3738  kratchas@breckenridge.k12.mn.us
Bev Wilson.  (218)-731-5066  brchristiaenswilson@bremer.com
Sarah Boesen.  (701)640-5356 sarah.boesen@gmail.com


Make a Gift

Donation Info
(no $ sign)
Apply donation to:
Payment Option
Visa MasterCard American Express Discover
Make this a monthly payment?
Make this a monthly payment?